Kollegium EMA

A

Altmann, Barbara     ALT
D, GE, LIT
barbara.altmann@ema.nrw.schule  

Amrath, Christiane     AMR
Sonderpädagogik, D, M
christiane.amrath@ema.nrw.schule

 

B

Bahrouz, Dina     BAH
MU, KR
dina.bahrouz@ema.nrw.schule 

Barz, Birgitt     BAR
D, GE
birgitt.barz@ema.nrw.schule

Barth, Jana Maria     BAT
E, KU
jana.barth@ema.nrw.schule  

Beise, Carolin     BEI
kR, L
carolin.beise@ema.nrw.schule

Bell, Sarah     BLL
E, SP
sarah.bell@ema.nrw.schule 

Dr. Bell, Thomas     BEL
CH, M, IF
thomas.bell@ema.nrw.schule 

Berger, Christina     BRG
CH, M
christina.berger@ema.nrw.schule 

Besser-Scholz, Birgit     BES
eR, E
birgit.besser-scholz@ema.nrw.schule 

Breuker, Ulrich     BRE
M, PL
ulrich.breuker@ema.nrw.schule 

Brieger, Christiane     BRI
D, E, F
christiane.brieger@ema.nrw.schule 

Bröcker, Ralph     BRR
BI, SP
ralph.broecker@ema.nrw.schule  

Bröcker, Simone     BRÖ
F, SP, Schulleiterin
simone.broecker@ema.nrw.schule

C

Dr. Cheng, Nancy     CHE
D, eR
nancy.cheng@ema.nrw.schule 

Colonius, Kerstin     COL
M, PH
kerstin.colonius@ema.nrw.schule  

D

Dahmen, Josef     DAH
IF, M
josef.dahmen@ema.nrw.schule 

Damm, Julia     DAM
BI, PH
julia.damm@ema.nrw.schule 

Dicks, Agathe     DIK
E, kR
agathe.dicks@ema.nrw.schule 

Dr. Domsel, Maike Maria     DOM
F, kR
maike.domsel@ema.nrw.schule  

Dupré, Annette     DUP
M, MU
annette.dupre@ema.nrw.schule 

Düßdorf, Daniela     DÜS
M, PH
daniela.duessdorf@ema.nrw.schule  

e

Eckhoff, Juri     ECK
MU
juri.eckhoff@ema.nrw.schule 

Ehrlich, Maximilian     EHR
BI, GE
maximilian.ehrlich@ema.nrw.schule 

Dr. Engels, Benedikt     ENG
D, GE
benedikt.engels@ema.nrw.schule

 

f

Dr. Föhmer, Franziska     FÖH
Kunst, Sonderpädagogik
franziska.foehmer@ema.nrw.schule 

Frech, Holger     FRC
E, EK, LIT
holger.frech@ema.nrw.schule  

Freitag, Kerstin     FRE
D, IT
kerstin.freitag@ema.nrw.schule  

g

Gante, Katharina     GAN
E, GE
katharina.gante@ema.nrw.schule

Geibel, Robin     GBL
BI, Sonderpädagogik KM
robin.geibel@ema.nrw.schule 

Gerhards, Florian     GER
E, SP
florian.gerhards@ema.nrw.schule

Gitmans, Daniel     GIT
D, GE, E
daniel.gitmans@ema.nrw.schule

Grützmacher, Stephanie     GRÜ
D, IT
stephanie.gruetzmacher@ema.nrw.schule

h

Hansalek, Tanja     HAN
E, F
tanja.hansalek@ema.nrw.schule 

Härtel, Britta     HÄR
D, PL
britta.haertel@ema.nrw.schule 

Helmholdt, Jennifer     HEL
D, SP
jennifer.helmholdt@ema.nrw.schule

Herkenrath, Andreas     HER
M, Mu
andreas.herkenrath@ema.nrw.schule

Hillert, Rita      HIL
F, L
rita.hillert@ema.nrw.schule 

Hillmann, Sarah     HLM
IF, M
sarah.hillmann@ema.nrw.schule

Hoffmann, Valentin     HOF
D, L
valentin.hoffmann@ema.nrw.schule

Hohenstein, Christina     HOH
M, Sonderpädagogik Sprache
christina.hohenstein@ema.nrw.schule

Hombach, Julia     HOM
CH, BI
julia.hombach@ema.nrw.schule 

Hundrup, Doreen     HUN
BI, EK, SP
doreen.hundrup@ema.nrw.schule

i

Ittmann-Wahl, Anne     ITT
ER, KU,
anne.ittmann-wahl@ema.nrw.schule 

j

Jung-Kaballo, Daniela     JUN
BI, E
daniela.jung-kaballo@ema.nrw.schule 

k

 Kaltheuner, Simon     KAL
GE, IF
simon.kaltheuner@ema.nrw.schule

Kemper, Anna Maria     KEM
D, PL
anna.kemper@ema.nrw.schule 

Dr. Klinge, Sebastian     KLI
D, GE
sebastian.klinge@ema.nrw.schule

Kniel, Eva-Maria     KNE
E, SW
eva.kniel@ema.nrw.schule 

Knopke, Stefan     KNO
GE, SP
stefan.knopke@ema.nrw.schule  

Köhler, Leonie     KÖH
E, EK, SW
leonie.koehler@ema.nrw.schule 

Kokott, Julian Gabriel     KOK
BI, F
julian.kokott@ema.nrw.schule

Krämer, Ulrike     KRM
D, PL
ulrike.kraemer@ema.nrw.schule

Kretzschmar, Anne     KRE
BI, CH
anne.kretzschmar@ema.nrw.schule

Krukenberg, Christina     KRU
CH, D
christina.krukenberg@ema.nrw.schule

Kühn, Thilo     KÜH
F, SW
thilo.kuehn@ema.nrw.schule 

Kunz, Julia     KUN
pädagogische Fachkraft (MPT)
julia.kunz@ema.nrw.schule 

 

 

l

Lehmann, Annemarie     LEH
CH, MU
annemarie.lehmann@ema.nrw.schule 

Lehmann, Judith     LEM
M, SP
judith.lehmann@ema.nrw.schule  

Leupold, Ellen     LEU
D, SW
ellen.leupold@ema.nrw.schule 

Liebreich, Jens     LIB
M, PH
jens.liebreich@ema.nrw.schule 

m

Mautes, Dagmar     MAU
D, GE, LIT, SW
dagmar.mautes@ema.nrw.schule

Mischke, Karsten     MIS
BI, CH
karsten.mischke@ema.nrw.schule

Müller, Torsten     MÜL
EK, SP
torsten.mueller@ema.nrw.schule

n

Neffgen, Michael      NEF
M, PH
michael.neffgen@ema.nrw.schule  


o

Olejniczak, Christian     OLE
CH, PH
christian.olejniczak@ema.nrw.schule 

Orfgen, Jörg     ORF
EK, eR, SP
joerg.orfgen@ema.nrw.schule 

Overländer, Ruth     OVE
GE, L
ruth.overlaender@ema.nrw.schule

p

Peren-Eckert, Almut     PER
D, eR
almut.peren-eckert@ema.nrw.schule

Pohl, Tamara     PLT
D, IT
tamara.pohl@ema.nrw.schule

Pomp, Elena     POM
pädagogische Fachkraft (MPT)
elena.pomp@ema.nrw.schule 

Q

R

Reichelt, Benjamin     REI
IF, M, PH
benjamin.reichelt@ema.nrw.schule

Reuber, Barbara     REU
D, KR
barbara.reuber@ema.nrw.schule

Rieschel, Katharina     RIE
E, KU
katharina.rieschel@ema.nrw.schule 

Roß, Ramona     ROS 
CH, PH
ramona.ross@ema.nrw.schule

Ruhland, André     RUH
D, GE, PL
andre.ruhland@ema.nrw.schule

S

Schäfer, Claudia     SCA
D, L
claudia.schaefer@ema.nrw.schule

Schell, Sebastian     SHL
BI, E
sebastian.schell@ema.nrw.schule

Schellen, Pia     SEL
BI, D
pia.schellen@ema.nrw.schule 

Schlimbach, Nathalie     SLB
EK, M
nathalie.schlimbach@ema.nrw.schule

Schmid, Genoveva     SID
D, KU
genoveva.schmid@ema.nrw.schule

Schmiedekind, Sarah     SMK
E, F
sarah.schmiedekind@ema.nrw.schule 

Späth, Lisa     SPA
M, PH
lisa.spaeth@ema.nrw.schule

Steinheuer, Carina     STE
E, PL
carina.steinheuer@ema.nrw.schule

Stewart, Jennifer     STW
D, E
jennifer.stewart@ema.nrw.schule 

Stiewe, Jochen     STI
E, GE
joachim.stiewe@ema.nrw.schule 

Dr. Straßburger, Lena     STA
D, EK, F
lena.strassburger@ema.nrw.schule

Strempel, Annie     STR
BI, SP
annie.strempel@ema.nrw.schule

Stüber, Heidrun     STB
Sonderpädagogik Hören und Lernen, Bio
heidrun.stueber@ema.nrw.schule  

T

Therre, Michael     THE
kR, MU
michael.therre@ema.nrw.schule 

Timmer, Lukas     TIM
M, SP
lukas.timmer@ema.nrw.schule 

Trautwein, Thomas     TRA
IF, M
thomas.trautwein@ema.nrw.schule

 

u

Uhl, Angelina     UHL
BI, CH
angelina.uhl@ema.nrw.schule 

v

van den Boom, Nils     VDB
IF, M
nils.vandenboom@ema.nrw.schule  

Dr. van Melis-Spielkamp, Bianca SPI
E, F
bianca.vanmelis-spielkamp@ema.nrw.schule

Vianden, Eva     VIA
CH, SW
eva.vianden@ema.nrw.schule 

w

Weber, Marco     WEB
GE, M
marco.weber@ema.nrw.schule

Wernick, Udo     WER
M, PH
udo.wernick@ema.nrw.schule 

Dr. Wethkamp, Vera     WET
M, PH, stellv. Schulleiterin
vera.wethkamp@ema.nrw.schule 

Wilhelm, Timo     WIL
D, LIT, SW
timo.wilhelm@ema.nrw.schule 

Wingels, Beate     WIN
pädagogische Fachkraft MPT
beate.wingels@ema.nrw.schule 

 

 

z

Dr. Zielinski, Martin     ZIE
kR, PK, PL
martin.zielinski@ema.nrw.schule