Kollegium EMA

A

Altmann, Barbara

GE, D, LIT
barbara.altmann@ema.nrw.schule ALT

Altrock, Stefan
EN, PL
stefan.altrock@ema.nrw.schule ARO

Amrath, Christiane
D, M
christiane.amrath@ema.nrw.schule AMR

 

B

Bahrouz, Dina
MU, KR
dina.bahrouz@ema.nrw.schule BAH

Barz, Birgitt
D, GE
birgitt.barz@ema.nrw.schule BAR

Bechheim, Nora
D, SW
nora.bechheim@ema.nrw.schule BEH

Beise, Carolin
kR, L
carolin.beise@ema.nrw.schule BEI

Bell, Sarah
E, SP
sarah.bell@ema.nrw.schule BLL

Dr. Bell, Thomas
M, CH, IF
thomas.bell@ema.nrw.schule BEL

Berger, Christina
M, CH
christina.berger@ema.nrw.schule BRG

Besser-Scholz, Birgit
eR, E
birgit.besser-scholz@ema.nrw.schule BES

Breuker, Ulrich
M, PL
ulrich.breuker@ema.nrw.schule BRE

Brieger, Christiane
D, E, F
christiane.brieger@ema.nrw.schule BRI

Bröcker, Ralph
BI, SP
ralph.broecker@ema.nrw.schule BRR

Bröcker, Simone
F, SP
simone.broecker@ema.nrw.schule BRÖ

C

Dr. Cheng, Nancy
D, eR
nancy.cheng@ema.nrw.schule CHE

Colonius, Kerstin
M, PH
kerstin.colonius@ema.nrw.schule COL

D

Dahmen, Josef
M, IF
josef.dahmen@ema.nrw.schule DAH

Damm, Julia
BI, PH
julia.damm@ema.nrw.schule DAM

Dicks, Agathe
E, kR
agathe.dicks@ema.nrw.schule DIK

Dr. Domsel, Maike Maria
F, kR
maike.domsel@ema.nrw.schule DOM

Dupre, Annette
M, MU
annette.dupre@ema.nrw.schule DUP

Dürbaum, Christopher
M, SP
christopher.duerbaum@ema.nrw.schule DÜR

Düßdorf, Daniela
M, PH
daniela.duessdorf@ema.nrw.schule DÜS

e

Eckhoff, Juri
MU
juri.eckhoff@ema.nrw.schule ECK

Ehrlich, Maximilian
BI, GE
maximilian.ehrlich@ema.nrw.schule EHR

Dr. Engels, Benedikt
D, GE
benedikt.engels@ema.nrw.schule ENG

Enneking, Thomas
BI, CH
thomas.enneking@ema.nrw.schule ENE

Erteking, Murat
PHY, CH
murat.erteking@ema.nrw.schule ERT

 

f

Dr. Föhmer, Franziska
Kunst, Sonderpädagogik
franziska.foehmer@ema.nrw.schule FÖH

Frech, Holger
E, EK, LIT
holger.frech@ema.nrw.schule FRC

Freitag, Kerstin
D, IT
kerstin.freitag@ema.nrw.schule FRE

g

Gante, Katharina
E, Ge
katharina.gante@ema.nrw.schule GAN

Geibel, Robin
Bi, KM
robin.geibel@ema.nrw.schule GBL

Gerhards, Florian
E, SP
florian.gerhards@ema.nrw.schule GER

Gitmans, Daniel
D, GE, E
daniel.gitmans@ema.nrw.schule GIT

Goßmann, Franziska
KR, SW
franziska.gossmann@ema.nrw.schule GOS

Grützmacher, Stephanie
IT, D
stephanie.gruetzmacher@ema.nrw.schule GRÜ

h

Hansalek, Tanja
E, F
tanja.hansalek@ema.nrw.schule HAN

Härtel, Britta
D, PL
britta.haertel@ema.nrw.schule HÄR

Helmholdt, Jennifer
D, SP
jennifer.helmholdt@ema.nrw.schule HEL

Herkenrath, Andreas
M, Mu
andreas.herkenrath@ema.nrw.schule HER

Hillert, Rita
L, F
rita.hillert@ema.nrw.schule HIL

Hillmann, Sarah
M, IF
sarah.hillmann@ema.nrw.schule HLM

Hoffmann, Valentin
D, L
valentin.hoffmann@ema.nrw.schule HOF

Hohenstein, Christina
M, Sprache
christina.hohenstein@ema.nrw.schule HOH

Hombach, Julia
BI, CH
julia.hombach@ema.nrw.schule HOM

Hundrup, Doreen
BI, SP, EK
doreen.hundrup@ema.nrw.schule HUN

i

Ittmann-Wahl, Anne
KU, ER
anne.ittmann-wahl@ema.nrw.schule ITT

j

Jung-Kaballo, Daniela
E, BI
daniela.jung-kaballo@ema.nrw.schule JUN

k

Kemper, Anna Maria
D, PL
anna.kemper@ema.nrw.schule KEM

Dr. Klinge, Sebastian
D, GE
sebastian.klinge@ema.nrw.schule KLI

Kniel, Eva-Maria
E, SW
eva.kniel@ema.nrw.schule KNE

Knopke, Stefan
GE, SP
stefan.knopke@ema.nrw.schule KNO

Köhler, Leonie
E, EK, SW
leonie.koehler@ema.nrw.schule KÖH

Krämer, Ulrike
D, PL
ulrike.kraemer@ema.nrw.schule KRM

Kretzschmar, Anne
BI, CH
anne.kretzschmar@ema.nrw.schule KRE

Krukenberg, Christina
D, CH
christina.krukenberg@ema.nrw.schule KRU

Kühn, Thilo
F, SW
thilo.kuehn@ema.nrw.schule KÜH

Kunz, Julia
MPT-Kraft
julia.kunz@ema.nrw.schule KUN

 

 

l

Lehmann, Annemarie
CH, MU
annemarie.lehmann@ema.nrw.schule LEH

Lehmann, Judith
M, SP
judith.lehmann@ema.nrw.schule LEM

Leupold, Ellen
D, SW
ellen.leupold@ema.nrw.schule LEU

Liebreich, Jens
M, PH
jens.liebreich@ema.nrw.schule LIB

m

Mautes, Dagmar
D, GE, SW, LIT
dagmar.mautes@ema.nrw.schule MAU

Mieskes, Bianka
KU
bianka.mieskes@ema.nrw.schule MIE

Mischke, Karsten
CH, BI
karsten.mischke@ema.nrw.schule MIS

Müller, Torsten
SP, EK
torsten.mueller@ema.nrw.schule MÜL

n

Neffgen, Michael
M, PH
michael.neffgen@ema.nrw.schule NEF


o

Olejniczak, Christian
CH, PH
christian.olejniczak@ema.nrw.schule OLE

Orfgen, Jörg
EK, ER, SP
joerg.orfgen@ema.nrw.schule ORF

Overländer, Ruth
L, GE
ruth.overlaender@ema.nrw.schule OVE

p

Peren-Eckert, Almut
D, ER
almut.peren-eckert@ema.nrw.schule PER

Pohl, Tamara
D, IT
tamara.pohl@ema.nrw.schule PLT

Pomp, Elena
MPT-Kraft
elena.pomp@ema.nrw.schule POM

Q

R

Reichelt, Benjamin
M, PH, IF
benjamin.reichelt@ema.nrw.schule REI

Reuber, Barbara
D, KR
barbara.reuber@ema.nrw.schule REU

Rieschel, Katharina
E, KU
katharina.rieschel@ema.nrw.schule RIE

Ruhland, Andre
D, GE, PL
andre.ruhland@ema.nrw.schule RUH

S

Schäfer, Claudia
D, L
claudia.schaefer@ema.nrw.schule SCA

Schlimbach, Nathalie
M, EK
nathalie.schlimbach@ema.nrw.schule SLB

Schmid, Genoveva
D, KU
genoveva.schmid@ema.nrw.schule SID

Späth, Lisa
MA, PH
lisa.spaeth@ema.nrw.schule SPA

Steinheuer, Carina
E, PL
carina.steinheuer@ema.nrw.schule STE

Stewart, Jennifer
D, E
jennifer.stewart@ema.nrw.schule STW

Stiewe, Jochen
E, GE
joachim.stiewe@ema.nrw.schule STI

Straßburger, Lena
D, EK, F
lena.strassburger@ema.nrw.schule STA

Strempel, Annie
BI, SP
annie.strempel@ema.nrw.schule STR

Stüber, Heidrun
Gehörlosenpädagogik, Lernbehindertenpädagogik, Bio
heidrun.stueber@ema.nrw.schule STB

T

Therre, Michael
kR, MU
michael.therre@ema.nrw.schule THE

Timmer, Lukas
M, SP
lukas.timmer@ema.nrw.schule TIM

Trautwein, Thomas
IF, M
thomas.trautwein@ema.nrw.schule TRA

 

u

Uhl, Angelina
BI, CH
angelina.uhl@ema.nrw.schule UHL

v

van den Boom, Nils
M, IF
nils.vandenboom@ema.nrw.schule VDB

Dr. van Melis-Spielkamp, Bianca
E, F
bianca.vanmelis-spielkamp@ema.nrw.schule SPI

Vianden, Eva
CH, SW
eva.vianden@ema.nrw.schule VIA

w

Wernick, Udo
M, PH
udo.wernick@ema.nrw.schule WER

Dr. Wethkamp, Vera
M, PH
vera.wethkamp@ema.nrw.schule WET

Wilhelm, Timo
D, SW, LIT
timo.wilhelm@ema.nrw.schule WIL

Wingels, Beate
MPT-Kraft
beate.wingels@ema.nrw.schule WIN

 

 

z

Dr. Zielinski, Martin
kR, PL, Pk
martin.zielinski@ema.nrw.schule ZIE